Client Reviews

8 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • We all are glad to work with Silldorf Law, LLP. We really appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness.

    Oct 20, 2015
  • Howard is an experienced and aggressive trial attorney who gets great results for his clients.

    Oct 7, 2015
  • I have worked with Shani Zakay for the last three years. He's consulted on short-term rentals, collection efforts, construction defect litigations and bank loans- just to name a few. Shani is a shining example of a professional, caring, and knowledgeable attorney. I would not hesitate to refer Silldorf Law, LLP to any management company or board of directors.

    Oct 5, 2015
  • Silldorf Law, LLP continue to be the collections hero for many of the associations that I manage. Their educated, professional and experienced staff assists in guiding boards through the collections process and as a result associations are seeing positive results on a consistent basis. I would recommend Silldorf Law, LLP to anyone!

    Jun 19, 2015
  • I have been working with attorneys in our industry for 15+ years, and Silldorf Law, LLP continues to surpass my expectations! My clients and I appreciate their sound advice, timely responses, and practical approaches to not only efficiently resolve legal and collection matters, but also to help minimize legal costs. I can't thank them enough for offering such a high level of service!

    Mar 16, 2015
  • Howard is a first-rate attorney, true professional and great guy whom I have had the pleasure of knowing for years. Howard is greatly admired and respected by his peers for his legal acumen, abilities, and good judgment.

    Feb 8, 2015
  • The attorneys at Silldorf Law, LLP are some of the most educated and experienced people I've ever come across. They address each issue in a timely manner and their attention to detail is outstanding. This company takes the legal profession to a higher standard. I truly appreciate all of work that they've done for me and I will continue to support them and promote their services.

    Jan 15, 2015
  • One of the most challenging projects I have been involved was a construction defect lawsuit against the developer of our HOA. Howard did the most professional and effective negotiations that I have ever seen. Howard negotiated a $1.3M settlement on our behalf, and once the repairs were completed, we ended up with $300K to put in our reserves. I have the utmost respect for Howard Silldorf.

    Jan 15, 2015

FOR MORE INFORMATION PLEASE CONTACT US

Please fill out your information below and we will respond shortly.
We look forward to hearing from you!

Send My Information